MN GhostBox is a Paranormal team that has done paranormal investigations all over the country to help people who have encountered phenomena that they could not explain. We strive to bring peace of mind to our clients both to the living and to those who have passed.


Greg started to have intense dreams about doing paranormal investigations starting years ago. Nights and nights of sleep resulted in endless dreams of doing Paranormal investigations. Greg is extremely gifted at connecting with spirits through the use of his Spirit Box. He has been sought out by other paranormal team’s for his spirit box skill and is always looking for more places to investigate.

Greg is the found of MN-GhostBox. MN GhostBox is a Paranormal team that has done paranormal investigations all over the country to help people who have encountered phenomena that they could not explain. We strive to bring peace of mind to our clients both to the living and to those who have passed.

Greg is a producer, writer, and loves creativity. He thinks this fits in well with the Paranormal field and is focusing his energies on producing the MN GhostBox web series which sees him and Nicole travel around the country investigating historical locations and capturing all the spirit evidence for you to see. He is the host of MN GhostBox Radio which streams live every Wednesday night at 11pm EST/10pm CST/8pm PST on Para-X radio. When it’s not Paranormal, Greg loves to grill and is an expert in British television and Doctor Who. Greg writes about British television and writes Blu-ray/DVD reviews on his site From the Archive and drinks a lot of wine on a Doctor Who podcast called The Others. Greg is an avid hoodie wearer. That’s how you will recognize him.